It’s clear, people are ready for change, and they want that change now. They want someone they can trust. They want someone who truly loves our city and has no other motive for running.

Kaylynn is honored to have the support from so many Corpus residents from both parties! If you want to endorse Kaylynn Paxson for City Council, send an email to

Thank you for your support!

Corpus Christi Association of Realtors

Kevin Kieschnick – Nueces County Tax Assessor

Doug and Julia Fenner – Owners, Boardwalk Cafe

Monty and Siobhan Allen – Port Aransas Police Department

Chris Hale – GOP Precinct Chair 112, Former Senior Major Projects Engineer/Manager for the City of Corpus Christi.

Marcus Soliz – GOP Precinct Chair #65, Business Owner

Kris Tovar – GOP Precinct Chair #92, Owner, Coastal Media

Tina Canary – Operations Manager/Coordinator at New Life Refuge

Antonio Mendoza – Program Director at Majic 104.9

Kim Erwin – Broker, Keller Williams Realty

Kim Pendegraft – President, Creative Referral Network and Mortgage Loan Originator, Willow Bend Mortgage

Tisha Gavlik – Owner, Nauti T’s Creations

Noel Stephenson – Owner, St. Eve’s Noel

Lori Rasheed – IGA, NPI

Lauren Stephens – Business Owner

Romeo & Debbie Galindo – Owners, Island Time Sushi & Island Gatherings

Rick Gomez – Owner, Gomez Properties

Joan Marie Pucciarello – Owner, Aunt Sissy’s Kitchen

Lorena Garcia-Schmitt – Owner, Padre Pizzeria

Kari Righter – Stewart Title of Corpus Christi

El Flores – Realtor, Coldwell Banker Pacesetter Steel Realtors

Larry Poindexter – Retail Supervisor, Waves Resort Corpus Christi

Spencer Iezzi – Information Technology Professional

Haily Nelson – Sales Representative

Robert & Grace Benitez – Board Member, Mercy-Seat Ministries

Kelli Ann – Corpus Christi, Texas

Lori McAuliffe Stern – Independent Insurance Broker, Family First Life

Sara Villegas – Professional Development, Driscoll Children’s Hospital

Melody Cooper – Melody Cooper Attorney at Law

Adela Guerrero Nash – CEO Southern Medical Recruiters

Anastasia Restifo Friday – Preschool Lead Teacher at Seashore Early Childhood Academy

Susan Vaughn – North Padre Island, Texas

Andrea Hanner – Nueces County Public Health District

Nancy & Robert Pate – Corpus Christi, Texas

Lisa Mejia Torres – Community, Photography

January Goette – Owner, Corpus Christi Horse House

Jessica Chappell – Owner, Padre Poke

Tony Tagliaferro – Owner, Island Italian

Arik Sananikone – Thai House Co. & Sushi and Imperial Cafe

Valerie Wallace – Encompass Health

Debi Galvan – Corpus Christi, Texas

Becky Robbins Mays – Director of Business Development at Stellar Energy Solutions

John Srubar – Scholar, Corpus Christ, Texas

Barbara Briguglio – Corpus Christi, Texas

DeeAnna Cates Heavilin – Owner, Wisp Lash Lounge

Beverly Firmani – Corpus Christi, Texas

Audreana Raschel Underbrink – Flour Bluff High School

Rene Ebelt – Real Estate Agent, KM Premier Real Estate, Island

Patricia Fort – RN, Corpus Christi Medical Center, Bay Area

John Garcia – Director of Sales and Marketing, Comfort Suites, Texas A&M – CC

Eric Kohen – Entrepreneur

Linda Walsh – Realtor, CORE Coastal Realtor

Elise Lippincott – Realtor, Coastline Properties Real Estate

Birdie Wong – Veterans Memorial High School

Leslie Hart – Realtor, KW Coastal Bend

Chanda Young – North Padre Island, Texas

Andy Briggs – Corpus Christi, Texas

Julie Payne Davis – Lifestyles Enrichment Coordinator at Mirador Healthy Living Community

Cyle Clayton – Realtor, Keller Williams Realty, Inc.

Mandy Hrncir – Owner, XRow Realty LLC

Patrick Brand – Landscaping

Aimme Brackenridge – Hospitality, Corpus Christi, Texas

Rocki Remington – Entrepreneur

Lora Stegner – RN

Susan Ward – RN

Savannah Eldridge – RN

April Brand – Regional Fire Protection Leader &
Leland Brand – Artist

Diana Moninger Hart-Buster – Retired

Hudson Wells – US Navy

Margie Seale

Kevin Walton – Entrepreneur

Cindy & Kenneth Maurer

Jerry and Cora Chisholm – Owners of Chisholm Farms

Vicki Harraghy – Native Artist

Lacey Mui – Office Manager

Esther Martinez – RN, Retired